Are you gonna eat it???

So What do you guys think about these food here????Do they look delicious to you????LOL

 

Few years ago, I went to Hong Kong to visit my family. One day, my cousin took me to a restaurant called “Modern Toilet Restaurant”. At first, I was like “What the heck!?”. I mean the restaurant itself looked interesting because the theme of the restaurant is all about restroom, which is pretty rare. You could actually see toilets every where in the restaurant. The most interesting that is that they made their food to look like the “STUFF” that you would see when you are in a restroom (just like the pictures above). I would say they are quite interesting at first, but they actually grossed me out while I was eating the food.  Well, Unfortunately, this restaurant does not exist in Hong Kong anymore, but people who wanna try it can still find such restaurant in Taiwan ( cuz the restaurant is originated in Taiwan) ! LOL

Here is the website the restaurant!

http://www.moderntoilet.com.tw/en/

So, What do you guys think about this restaurant? 

Leave a Reply

